Star Engineering

Combining Tradition, Experience, Innovation and Quality

Contact

Chris Mooney


President
Sales/Quotes/Inquiries
740-974-4870 (cell)
chris.mooney@starengineering.com

Tom Mooney


VP - Mechanical Engineering

740-621-1095 (cell)
tom.mooney@starengineering.com

John Mooney


VP - Electical Engineering

614-286-6624 (cell)
john.mooney@starengineering.com

Jeremy White


Electrical Purchasing/Controls

740-721-8498 (cell)
jeremy.white@starengineering.com

Jeremy Morosko


Controls/Field Service

740-605-1073 (cell)
jeremy.m@starengineering.com

Dick Steen


Purchasing

740-621-1097 (cell)
dick.steen@starengineering.com

Chris Day


Asst. Plant Manager
Machining Operations
740-621-1505 (cell)
chris.day@starengineering.com

Jamie Miller


Plant Manager

740-621-1094 (cell)
jamie.miller@starengineering.com

701 Madison St.
P.O. Box 71
New Lexington, OH 43764
P: 740.342.3514
F: 740.342.2343